Member Image

Description

George is a Peak Experience Coach who helps people breakthrough mental, emotional and spiritual blocks that hold them back from achieving their goals. His mission is simple, to be a leading source of human transformation and help awaken people to activate the highest version of themselves and create lives of passion, purpose and fulfillment.

Space is limited to AREAA Members Only. Sign up for AREAA membership today for $42.50 at areaa.org. We’d love to have you join our extraordinary family!

Member Image

Next National Event

AREAA Policy Committee Presents Government & Civics 101

February 16 - 16, 2021
10:00-11:00AM PT/ 1:00-2:00PM ET

Registration Info

  • Date Jan 28, 2021
  • Time 2:00pm-4:00pm PT/5:00pm-7:00pm ET
  • Location Online Event